Current Officers

School Bus Drivers Association Of Los Angeles CA. U.S.A


Linda Pogacnik-Schuetterle: President

William Gardner Jr.: Vice President

Mac Baldridge: Treasurer I

Earcee Huguley: Treasurer II

Winston Brown: Event Director

Vacant: Secretary & Web Master
Patricia Thompson: Membership Coordinator
Michelle Huguley: Raffles & Fundraising Coordinator


Coffee Break

Coffee Break is a weekly meeting of retired bus drivers.  The meeting is held each Wednesday via Zoom at  10:00 a.m. and until the last one signs off,  with the exception of the Wednesday before Thanksgiving day and any holiday, that falls on a Wednesday. (such as Christmas or New Years Day)


This meeting is not formal and is just what it implies, a coffee break.


New groups!

We have expanded our groups for you.

We are extending an Open Invitation to All

Print | Sitemap
© School Bus Driver Association

This website was created using IONOS MyWebsite.